

DEI Subcommittee



Monae Roberts
Officio Member



**Anila Ahmad** Admissions Staff Member



**Donald Bruun**Research Staff
Member



**Kyle Chin** Voice Member



Nicole Kingsley
SAVMA Member



**Gina Davis**Resident Member

## Community Outreach Subcommittee



**Karl Jandrey**Ex-Officio Member



**Mike Ziccardi**Wildlife Health Center Member



Catherine Dombroski Graduate/Postdoc Member



**Gabriele Maier** CE Specialist



**Sara Garcia**Federation Faculty



**Jennifer Cassano**Senate Faculty



**Lillian Cruz-Orengo**Basic Sciences Department Member

Mental Health & Wellness Subcommittee



**Zach Ward** Ex-Officio Member



Amanda Steidlmeyer
CLAW Member



**Soli Redfield** VMTH Member



**Carmen Jerry**CAHFS Member



**Tatiana Viau**CEH Equine Member



**Deaune Khamnivong** Administrative Member



**Audra Johnson** House Officer Member